Skip To Main Content

Contact

Main Office

(314) 256-8660

Melanie Rouggly - Principal

mrouggly@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension -  4001

Eric Lawrence  -‚ÄčAssistant Principal/ Athletic Director

elawrence@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension - 4003

Lauren Champion -Administrative Assistant

lchampion@bayless.k12.mo.us

314-256-8660

‚ÄčSandy Schacht -Administrative Assistant

sschacht@bayless.k12.mo.us

314-256-8662

Caitlin Hietter - School Nurse

chietter@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension - 4004

Mr. Calvin Kohler - Counselor, Class of 2024 & 2026

ckohler@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension - 4005

Erna Kadic - Counselor, Class of 2023 & 2025

ekadic@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension - 4006

Melissa Godat - High School Registrar 

mgodat@bayless.k12.mo.us

Extension - 4007